brj logo

Fellowship Teachings

May 2013


The Discipline of Doctrine, Reproof and Correction
And a Parable on Forgiveness
Jeff Stanley - Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 21:59

"You can do a simple English word study on 'reproof' in the book of Proverbs and see that the choices we make, when we are reproved and it's the Word, are important. It's important that we go the Word's way. Because if we don't, what it says here, we are going to be 'turned out of the way.' 'But rather let it be healed,' let it be taken care of. We are children of God, children. We are growing up in Christ, we aren't perfect. My gosh, why do we feel like we have to act like it all the time?"

November 2012


Numerics and the Manifestations - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 19:35

***


The Anchor to Our Souls - Jeff Stanley
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 16:56

September 2012


Life Without Hypocrisy, Part 4, A Brand New Way of Life - Jeff Stanley
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 24:24

***


Life Without Hypocrisy, Part 3, The Judgments of the King - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 49:53

August 2012


The Perverted Gospel, Part 2 - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 45:18

***


The Perverted Gospel, Part 1 - Jeff Stanley
Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 61:22

***


Life Without Hypocrisy, Part 2, The Facade - Jeff Stanley
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 24:20

***


Life Without Hypocrisy, Part 1, What Hypocrisy Is - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 30:45

July 2012


A Biblical Idiom for Emotions - Jeff Stanley
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 30:42

***


The God of All Encouragement - Jeff Stanley
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 16:39

June 2012


Patience and Longsuffering with Joy - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, June 25, 2012 - 20:18

***


Sons of Thunder, Part 5, The Thunderous Revelation of I John 1:1-2:6 - Jeff Stanley
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 28:20

***


Sons of Thunder, Part 4, The Times and People of the Epistles of John - Jeff Stanley
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 15:56

***


II Corinthians, Chapters 1-7 - Jeff Stanley
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 48:52

***


Sons of Thunder, Part 3, The Rise, Expansion and Decline of the 1st Century Church - Jeff Stanley
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 36:55

May 2012


The Non-Reluctant Witness - Richard Barton
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 22:47

***


The Sons of Thunder, Part 2, The Thunderous Revelation of James - Jeff Stanley
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 48:52
Appendices to Part 2

***


Rules for Understanding the Bible, Part 2 - Richard Barton
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 18:52

***


The Sons of Thunder, Part 1, The Writer of James - Jeff Stanley
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 34:15

This five-part teaching series looks at the times, ministries and thunderous revelation given to the two apostles, earthly brothers, one of whom opened up, and the other of whom closed out the writing the canon of revelation given in the New Testament. They were the brothers who, during his earthly ministry, the Lord Jesus Christ himself gave the name, The Sons of Thunder.

***


Rules for Understanding the Bible, Part 1 - Richard Barton
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 22:50

***


Be Ye Accurate - Richard Barton
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 17:38

***


The Same Measure of Faith - Jeff Stanley
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 26:59

***


Be Ye Mature - Richard Barton
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 14:59

April 2012


Church in the Home - Jeff Stanley
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 22:55

***

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

***